Log in


Many thanks to our accomplished Jurors of Selection, Lyn Dieffenbach and Teresa Saia, for choosing the beautiful works that created our 2021 national show, Marks of Distinction! Our Judge of Awards, the illustrious Tony Allain, then had the difficult and fascinating job of choosing our award winners...so here they are. Congratulations to all those dedicated painters who earned a place in the show! 


Laura Mocnik

First Place

At the Edge

Laurinda O'Connor

Second Place

In This Together

Robin Frisella

Third Place

Copyright Central Massachusetts Pastel Society. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software